فيسبوك تويتر
laethora.com

مصطلح الصوت

تم النشر في يمشي 13, 2023 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster

بالنسبة للكثيرين ، هذا المصطلح ، الصوت غير مألوف. ربما تكون هذه التكنولوجيا داخل عالمنا قد وسعت بكثير هذا العالم من التفكير التبسيط. ولكن ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الصوت هو في الحقيقة مصطلح يعني ، "أسمع" باللغة اللاتينية. هذا مصطلح يعني أنه يمكن سماع الأصوات. يمكن أن تصف العديد من مجالات حياتنا بعدة طرق مختلفة. دعنا نستكشف الطرق التي يمكن استخدام كلمة الصوت يوميًا.

من الناحية التكنولوجية ، غالبًا ما ينطوي الصوت على القليل من الإلكترونيات التي تلعب الموسيقى أو الكلمات وكذلك الأصوات التي يمكن سماعها. الإلكترونيات مثل أنها مسموعة للبشر على الترددات. نحن ندرك هذا على أنه صوت الراديو والتلفزيون. قد يدافع الصوت أيضًا عن صوت في البث أو في استقبال الأصوات. غالبًا ما يلعب جزءًا ممتازًا هو استنساخ صوت عالي الإخلاص. يمكن استخدام الصوت لنقل الترددات ، وإعادة تشغيل الصور ، وكذلك لتكرار هذه الصفات Aswell.

الأشخاص الذين يعانون من قصور صوتية في كثير من الأحيان لديهم مشاكل في السمع والتحدث. إنهم قادرون على عدم التواصل ضمن نموذج صوتي. في كثير من الأحيان ، تتضمن العلاجات أجهزة صوتية تمكن الشخص من الاستماع إلى أفضل قليلاً. أو ، قد يساعد التدريس الصوتي الأشخاص الصم على التحدث بوضوح. الصوت في مثل هذه الحالات هو حقًا كنز ثمين يهمل الكثير من الناس عن طريق الخطأ.

هناك العديد من مجالات الصوت السهل. بشكل عام ، هذا يعني أنه يمكن سماع الكلمات أو الأصوات. نقوم بنقل الصوت عبر التلفزيون والراديو والويب. اللاعبين الصوتيين هم أشياء تتلقى هذه الإرسال. على سبيل المثال ، عندما يتلقى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ناقل الحركة من خلال إشارة الويب وتسمع أيضًا الأغنية أو إذاعة عناوين الأخبار ، فهذا هو الصوت. من خلال تحديد هذه الكلمة ، نحن قادرون على إدراك ما تستخدمه بالفعل واستخدامه في حياتك. هناك عدة طرق لهذه الكلمة البسيطة ولم نقدمها جميعًا هنا. ولكن ، يمكنك بسهولة البدء في رؤية المعنى للكوكب وما هو الدور الرئيسي الذي يلعبه الصوت في حياتك دون أن نعرفه.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
laethora.com

Audio Term

Posted on August 13, 2020 by Jonathon Bruster

For many, this term, audio is unfamiliar. That is probably as the technology inside our world has far expanded this realm of simplistic thinking. But, nevertheless, audio is really a term which means, "I hear" in Latin. This is a term which means that sounds could be heard. It could describe many areas of our lives in lots of various ways. Let's explore ways that the word audio can be used daily.

In its technological terms, audio often implies a bit of electronics that plays music or words as well as just sounds that may be heard. Electronics like they are audible to humans over frequencies. We realize this as radio and television audio. Audio may also stand for an audio in broadcasting or in the reception of sounds. It often plays an excellent part is high fidelity sound reproduction aswell. Audio can be used to transmit frequencies, to replay images, and also to replicate these qualities aswell.

People who've audio deficiencies frequently have issues with hearing and speaking. They are able to not communicate within an audio form. Often time, treatments include audio devices which enable to person to listen to just a little better. Or, audio teaching might help deaf people talk clearly. Audio in cases like this is really a precious treasure that a lot of folks mistakenly neglect.

There are many areas of the easy word audio. Generally, this means that words or sounds could be heard. We transmit audio through television, radio, and the web. Audio players are things which receive these transmissions. For instance, whenever your computer receives the transmission through the web signal and you also hear the song or the news headlines broadcast, that is audio. By defining this word, we are able to perceive what it really is used for and use it in your own lives. There are several methods to this simple word and we've not presented all of them here. But, you can easily start to see the meaning for the planet and just what a major role audio plays in your lives without us even knowing it.