فيسبوك تويتر
laethora.com

مرافق إتقان القرص المضغوط: نظرة عامة

تم النشر في مايو 23, 2022 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster

يستخدم المرفق لفهم القرص المضغوط تقريبًا لأن المهندس. تختلف مرافق إتقان الأقراص المضغوطة عن استوديوهات التسجيل ، على الرغم من أن المنشأة تتراوح بين كل من المعدات التسجيل والإتقان ، فإن معظم مرافق إتقان الأقراص المضغوطة المتطورة منفصلة. يختلف نوع المعدات الموجودة في مرافق إتقان الأقراص المضغوطة المختلفة. تستخدم بعض المرافق جميع المعدات التناظرية. يستخدم الآخرون فقط التروس الرقمية ، في حين أن البعض لديه كلا أشكال الأجهزة.

يعتقد العديد من مهندسي إتقان الأقراص المضغوطة أنه من الذكاء العمل مع منشأة مختلفة للتسجيل والإتقان. علاوة على ذلك ، يعتقد الكثيرون أنه من الأفضل للزوار المختلفين تسجيل القرص المضغوط أيضًا لإتقانه حتى يوفر الفنان أشخاصًا مختلفًا يقدمون ملاحظات. سيكون من الذكاء دائمًا الحصول على بعض الأذنين الطازجة الجيدة لتوفير مدخلات قد لا يفكر فيها المنتج ومختلط التسجيل. وغني عن القول ، يجب أن يكون لفنان التسجيل تقديم جميع مناطق الإنتاج ، من التسجيل من خلال الإتقان.

تتغير مرافق إتقان الأقراص المضغوطة من استوديوهات التسجيل بعدة طرق أساسية. عادةً ما لا تكون المرافق الإتقان مصممة صوتيًا في نفس التقنيات بالضبط التي تسجل فيها استوديوهات. على سبيل المثال ، غالبًا ما تحتوي استوديوهات إتقان أجهزة تحكم وأجهزة مراقبة كبيرة يمكن أن تعرقل التسجيل. عادة ما يكون هناك تباين أقل في الجهاز داخل الاستوديوهات المتقنة.

مرافق إتقان الأقراص المضغوطة كقاعدة عامة لديها إما التناظرية أو الرقمية. في حين أن كلا النوعين لهما دعاة ومنتقديهم ، فقد يتم استخدام أي من النوعين لإنشاء أقراص مضغوطة رائعة. المعدات التناظرية أكثر من الطراز القديم ، ولكنها تخلق أصواتًا طبية دافئة وعضوية. بدلاً من ذلك ، بدأت التكنولوجيا الرقمية في إزاحة التناظرية عمومًا في معظم مناطق الإنتاج ، ويعتقد العديد من الأشخاص أن التسجيل والإتقان سيكون بلا شك رقميًا تمامًا في المستقبل المنظور. مجال السبب هو أن المعالجات والشاشات الرقمية هي مساعدة في إجراء تعديلات دقيقة للغاية وللإزالة الأصوات الخارجية من التسجيل.

تعد مرافق إتقان الأقراص المضغوطة غرفًا حديثة مصنوعة لتزويد أفضل بيئة لسماع كل جزء من التسجيل. يمكن لمرفق إتقان مرضي الذي يستخدمه مهندس متعلم أن يصنع مزيجًا ممتازًا في سيد هائل.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
laethora.com

CD Mastering Facilities: An Overview

Posted on August 3, 2019 by Jonathon Bruster

The facility used to understand the CD 's almost as important because the engineer. CD mastering facilities are distinct from recording studios, even though a facility range from both recording and mastering equipment, most high-end CD mastering facilities are separate. The sort of equipment found in different CD mastering facilities varies. Some facilities use all analog equipment; others only use digital gear, while some have both forms of devices.

Many CD mastering engineers believe that it is smart to work with a different facility for recording and mastering. Furthermore, many think that it is best for very different visitors to record the CD also to master it so the artist has differing people provide feedback. It will always be smart to get some good fresh ears to provide input that the producer and mixer of the recording might not think of. Needless to say, the recording artist must have a submit all areas of the production, from recording through mastering.

CD mastering facilities change from recording studios in a few essential ways. Mastering facilities aren't usually acoustically designed in exactly the same techniques recording studios are. For example, mastering studios will often have large consoles and monitoring devices that could impede recording. There's usually less variance in the apparatus within mastering studios.

CD mastering facilities as a rule have either analog or digital gear. While both types have their advocates and detractors, either type may be used to create great sounding CDs. Analog equipment is more old-fashioned, but creates warm, organic sounds. Alternatively, digital technology has begun to displace analog generally in most regions of production, and several people think that recording and mastering will undoubtedly be completely digital in the foreseeable future. Area of the reason is that digital processors and monitors are of help to make very precise adjustments and for eliminating extraneous sounds from the recording.

CD mastering facilities are state-of-the-art rooms made to supply the best environment for hearing every part of a recording. A satisfactory mastering facility utilized by an educated engineer could make an excellent mix right into a phenomenal master.