فيسبوك تويتر
laethora.com

نصائح التسوق مكبر للصوت الغيتار

تم النشر في مايو 20, 2021 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster

مكبرات الصوت الغيتار هي جزء رئيسي من لهجتك. يمكن لبعض الأمبير أن تفعل العديد من الأشياء بشكل جيد ، في حين أن البعض الآخر يتفوق على إنتاج صفات نغمية محددة. عند البحث عن مكبر للصوت الغيتار ، يجب عليك الاختيار بين أنبوب أو إصدار الحالة الصلبة ، وإذا كنت تريد التحرير والسرد أو خزانة رأس ومتكلم منفصل.

تستخدم مضخمات الغيتار المنشأة أنابيب أنابيب فراغ قديمة على الطراز لجعل الكهرباء ومعالجة إشارة الجيتار. فهي عالية للغاية ، وتخلق الكثير من الحرارة أثناء التشغيل. عادةً ما توفر أمبير الأنبوب نغمة دافئة ، إذا تم دفعها بقوة ، فستجعل تشويهًا طبيعيًا ومفرطًا للغاية يبحث عنه العديد من عازفي الجيتار. ستحتاج مضخمات الأنبوب إلى صيانة لأن أنابيب الفراغ تتطلب استبدالًا دوريًا.

تعتمد مضخمات الغيتار في الحالة الصلبة على الترانزستورات والدوائر المتكاملة لتضخيم إشارة الجيتار ومعالجتها. على الرغم من أنها لا يمكن أن تتطابق مع الطاقة الخام والتشويه الطبيعي لأمبير الأنبوب ، إلا أن أمبير الحالة الصلبة أكثر تنوعًا بشكل عام. غالبًا ما يتم استخدام الإلكترونيات الحديثة لصنع مجموعة واسعة من النغمات مقارنة بالعديد من مضخمات الغيتار القائمة على الأنبوب. كما أنها تعمل بشكل مبرد ، وخالية من الصيانة نسبيا.

غالبًا ما يكون الاختيار من التحرير والسرد أو فصله خيارًا شخصيًا. تستخدم أمبير الغيتار التحرير والسرد خزانة واحدة لإيواء الإلكترونيات والمتحدثين. أنها تشغل مساحة أقل ، وأسهل بشكل عام النقل. يمنحك فصل مرونة أكبر فيما يتعلق بحجم السماعة والنوع. نظرًا لوجود مساحة أكبر للعناصر ، يؤكد البعض أن الانقسامات مصممة وفقًا لمعايير أعلى من المجموعات ، ولكن هذا ليس صحيحًا دائمًا. إحدى الفوائد الرئيسية حقًا للفصل هي أن الرأس يمكن عزله عن الاهتزازات التي أنشأتها مكبرات الصوت ، مما يطيل حياة وموثوقية المكونات الرقمية.

أيًا كان نوع الأمبير الذي تختاره ، ضع في اعتبارك أمبير وغيتارك كفريق واحد. إن توصيل أداة باهظة الثمن واضطراب بشكل جيد في مكبر للصوت غير مكلف لن يمكّن الأداة من تحقيق إمكاناتها الكاملة. سوف يدوبك مكبر صوت رائع لعدة سنوات ... لذا لا تبخل!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
laethora.com

Guitar Amplifier Shopping Tips

Posted on April 6, 2020 by Jonathon Bruster

Guitar amplifiers are a major part of your tone. Some amps can do many things well, while others excel at producing specific tonal qualities. When looking for a guitar amplifier, you'll have to choose between a Tube or Solid-State version, and if you want a combo, or separate head and speaker cabinet.

Tube established guitar amplifiers use old fashioned vacuum tubes to make their electricity and process the guitar's signal. They are extremely loud, and create a great deal of heat during operation. Normally, tube amps offer a warm tone that if pushed hard will make a natural, overdriven distortion that's extremely sought after by many guitarists. Tube amplifiers will need maintenance as the vacuum tubes require periodic replacement.

Solid-State guitar amplifiers rely on transistors and integrated circuits to amplify and process the guitar's signal. Even though they can not match the raw power and smooth, natural distortion of a tube amp, Solid-State amps are generally much more versatile. Modern electronics are often utilised to make a wider range of tones than found in many tube based guitar amplifiers. They also run cooler, and are relatively maintenance free.

Choosing from a combo or separates is often a personal choice. Combo guitar amps use a single cabinet to house the electronics and speakers. They take up less space, and are generally easier to transport. Separates give you greater flexibility with regard to speaker size and kind. As there's more space for elements, some assert that divides are designed to higher standards than combos, but this isn't always correct. One really major benefit of separates is the head could be isolated from vibrations created by the speakers, prolonging the life and reliability of the digital components.

Whichever kind of amp you choose, bear in mind your amp and guitar work as a team. Plugging an expensive, well voiced tool into a inexpensive amplifier won't enable the instrument to attain its full potential. A fantastic amplifier will last you for several years... so do not skimp!