فيسبوك تويتر
laethora.com

الغيتار - اختيار بالضبط واحد لك

تم النشر في مايو 26, 2023 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster

العزف على الجيتار ، مثل البقية ، يستغرق وقتًا وتفانيًا لفهمه. بمجرد أن تفعل ذلك ، قد يكون من المحتمل أن يكون الأمر أكثر الأشياء مجزية قمت به. ربما كان عليك أن تستثمر الكثير من الوقت في ممارسة التمارين الرياضية ، إلى جانب أصابعك على حافة الخدر ، ولكن كما يقول أي تأشيرة ، فإن اللعب قبل الحشد والحصول على إعجابهم ، لا يقدر بثمن.

اختيار الجيتار المناسب لك شخصيا هو شيء يجب ألا تأخذه بخفة. إذا كنت قد بدأت ، فقد يكون هذا هو الفرق بين تعلم أن تكون سيدًا أو مجرد اللعب لمدة أسبوعين وتركه على انفراد.

من المؤكد أن هناك بعض الأشياء التي تنوي مراعاتها ، أشياء مثل معيار الخشب ، وجسر الجيتار الخاص بك ، وأي نوع من الموسيقى التي تفضلها. أقول ما نوع الموسيقى التي تفضلها لأن هذا هو بالضبط ما يقرر في النهاية ما الذي ستذهب إليه حاليًا. بادئ ذي بدء ، هناك جودة الصوت ، والتي تُلخص بشكل عام شكلين من الجيتار: كهربائي وصوتي.

إذا كنت تفضل موسيقى الروك وتجد جذابًا باستخدام المزيد من ريثم متفائل ، عالي الخطى ، بصوت أعلى ، فإن غيتار القوة هو حقًا مناسب لك شخصيًا. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على المزيد من الأجواء القديمة ، فإن إحساسًا عضويًا أكثر وضوحًا بمفردك ، فعليك أن تحصل على جيتار كلاسيكي.

إذا كنت مبتدئًا ، فأقترح العمل في المسار الصحيح من الغيتار الكلاسيكي. ستجدهم بسعر محسّن وستلعبهم في أي مكان ، وهذا شيء ترغب بالتأكيد في التفكير فيه.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك وقت فراغ أكثر بكثير على يديك وتريد أيضًا أن تحدث بعض الضوضاء الخطيرة ، فإن الحصول على غيتار القوة أمر أكثر صحة بالنسبة لك. تذكر أنه إذا لم تكن جيدًا بالفعل وسوف تتطابق مع لحن بنفسك ، فقد يصبح الأمر مزعجًا سريعًا إذا كنت تلعب ضوضاء فقط لمدة ساعتين.

بشكل عام ، ما تحتاجه هو شيء يلفت إجمالي المبلغ بين ما تريده بما ستحتاجه مع مجموعة المهارات الحالية الخاصة بك. تأكد من مطابقة تصميم موسيقاك ، وفرز وجودة جيتار الشخص وتحديد المواقع التي ستقوم بتشغيلها (إذا كانت كهربائية ستتطلب إمدادات الطاقة باستمرار).

بعد اتخاذ قرارك ، تأكد من استمرار تطوير مجموعة المهارات الخاصة بك ، وستكون ممتنًا لك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
laethora.com

Guitar - Choosing Exactly the One For You

Posted on October 26, 2020 by Jonathon Bruster

Playing guitar, like the rest, does take time and dedication to understand. As soon as you do, it could be probably the most rewarding things you did that you experienced. You might have had to invest a lot of time practicing away, together with your fingers on the edge of going numb but like any visa comercial would say, playing before a crowd and getting their admiration, is priceless.

Choosing the proper guitar for you personally is something you mustn't take lightly. If you are getting started, this could be the difference between learning to be a master or simply playing for two weeks and leave it privately.

There certainly are a few things you intend to consider, things such as the standard of the wood, the bridge of your guitar, and which kind of music you prefer. I say what sort of music you prefer because this is exactly what ultimately decides what guitar are you currently going for. To begin with, there's the sound quality, which generally terms sums up in two forms of guitar: electric and acoustic.

If you prefer rock and you find attractive using more of an upbeat, high paced, louder rithm, then a power guitar is really a better fit for you personally. If you would like more of a vintage vibe, a far more mellow organic feel on your own playing you then should get yourself a classical guitar.

If you're a beginner, than I will suggest working the right path from the classical guitar. You will find them at an improved price and you will play them anywhere, that is something you certainly desire to consider.

If, however, you have significantly more free time on your own hands and you also desire to make some serious noise, then getting a power guitar is healthier for you. Remember, that if you don't already are good and will match a tune on your own, it could become irritating really fast if you are playing only noise for two hours.

In general, what you need is a thing that strikes the total amount between what you would like with what you will need together with your current skillset. Make sure to match the design of your music, the sort and quality of one's guitar and the positioning you'll play it in (if electric you will require power supply constantly).

After you make your decision, be sure you keep developing your skillset, and you will be thankful you did.