فيسبوك تويتر
laethora.com

نصائح صيانة الغيتار لإطالة عمر الغيتار الخاص بك

تم النشر في يمشي 22, 2022 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster

سوف تتلقى ما هو واعد عن طريق نصائح صيانة الجيتار. هل تفكر في النظر في نصائح صيانة الجيتار أخبار جيدة جدا؟ أصبحت القيثارات باهظة الثمن أيضًا ، فمن العملي أن تتبع نصائح صيانة الجيتار لتتمكن من الحفاظ على استثمارك. على الرغم من أن العزف على الجيتار الخاص بك يمكن أن يكون تركيزك الرئيسي ، إلا أنه من المستحسن أيضًا التركيز على الحفاظ على أداةك لتمكينك من الاستمرار بشكل مطرد لتشغيله لفترة طويلة. لا يجب أن تكون صيانة الغيتار روتينية متورطة. يمكن فقط بعد قليل من نصائح صيانة الجيتار هنا التأكد من أن أداةك ستكون بلا شك هناك حتى تتمكن من اللعب بعد سنوات من الآن. علاوة على ذلك ، في حالة قيامك بصيانة عامة على الجيتار الخاص بك ، من غير المحتمل حقًا أن تواجه مشاكل أكبر للقلق بشأنها لاحقًا.

الحل السهل لتنظيف الغيتار

هناك الكثير من المنتجات التي يتم إنشاؤها لتنظيف القيثارات. يمكنك العثور على منتجات لمساعدتك في الحفاظ على سلاسلك. يمكنك شراء حلول مصممة خصيصًا لتنظيف لوحة الفريتس. من الممكن بالتأكيد تجربة هذه. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام طريقة بسيطة للحفاظ على نظافة الغيتار التي قد توفر أموالك القيمة. قد يكون الغبار هو النوع الرئيسي من الحطام الذي سيجمع على الغيتار الخاص بك. إذا كانت مرة واحدة على الأقل كل أسبوع (أو حتى أكثر في حالة لعبك كثيرًا) ، فأنت تغمر الجيتار ، فمن الممكن منع تراكم الغبار الذي قد يؤثر فعليًا على لعبك. من أجل أن تتوهم نفسك قليلاً مع التنظيف ، من الممكن تفويت عمال النظافة الفاخرة وشراء مذيب مصمم لاستخدامه على القيثارات. من المحتمل أن تدفع بضعة دولارات فقط للمذيبات ، في حين أن منظفات الجيتار يمكن أن تكلف ما يصل إلى 10 دولارات للزجاجة.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أخذ تنظيف جيتارك خطوة إلى الأمام ، فقد يساعد البولندية الممتازة في الحفاظ على خشب الغيتار وتقديمه لتلألأ رائع. هناك نصيحة واحدة يجب وضعها في الاعتبار حول تلميع الغيتار الخاص بك. تأكد من استخدام البولندية فقط التي تم إنشاؤها للقيثارات. أنماط أخرى من البولندية يمكن أن تدمر الانتهاء السلس على القيثارات.

تثبيت سلاسل الغيتار

عندما تكتشف أولاً كيفية العزف على الغيتار ، ستحتاج إلى شخص لمساعدتك في تثبيت سلاسل الجيتار الجديدة. في وقت لاحق من الممكن التعامل مع هذا بنفسك. من المحتمل أن تقوم بتثبيت سلاسل الجيتار أكثر من أي مهمة صيانة. في حالة شراء جيتار مستعملة ، من بين أول الأشياء التي يجب عليك القيام بها هي استبدال الأوتار. المبدأ التوجيهي الممتاز هو استبدال سلاسلك كل 8 أسابيع. في هذا الوقت ، يمكن للزيت من أصابعك الخاصة أن يمرر الوقت يضعف الأوتار وبرونتها.

هناك في الواقع عدة طرق يمكنك استخدامها لإعداد سلاسل الجيتار الجديدة. إن الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا والبساطة التي تمنع تدمير السلسلة هي السماح لبعض الركود بالسقوط في المنشور الذي تقوم به. بعد أن تكون السلسلة آمنة في كلا الطرفين ، قم ببساطة بتشديد السلسلة عن طريق التواء الموالف وسرعان ما لم تعد لديك أي الركود.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
laethora.com

Guitar Maintenance Tips to Lengthen the Life of Your Guitar

Posted on November 7, 2019 by Jonathon Bruster

You are going to receive what's promising by means of guitar maintenance tips. Thinking about consider guitar maintenance tips very good news? Guitars have become expensive also it only is practical that you follow guitar maintenance tips to be able to preserve your investment. While playing your guitar can be your main focus, it's also advisable to focus on preserving your instrument to enable you to continue steadily to play it for a long time ahead. Guitar maintenance does not have to be an involved chore. Just following few guitar maintenance tips right here can make sure that your instrument will undoubtedly be there so that you can play years from now. Furthermore, in the event that you perform general maintenance on your own guitar it really is unlikely that you'll have bigger problems to be worried about later.

The Easy Solution to Clean a Guitar

There are a lot of products out there that are created for cleaning guitars. You can find products to assist you sustain your strings. You can purchase solutions designed specifically for cleaning the fretboard. It is possible to surely try these. However, you may use a simple method of maintaining your guitar clean that may save your valuable money. Dust may be the main type of debris which will collect on your own guitar. If at least one time every week (or even more in the event that you play often) you dust you guitar, it is possible to prevent dust buildup that may actually affect your playing. In order to get yourself a bit fancy together with your cleaning, it is possible to miss the fancy cleaners and buy a solvent that's designed to be utilized on guitars. You will probably pay only a few dollars for solvent, whereas guitar cleaners can cost just as much as $10 a bottle.

If you need to take cleaning your guitar a step further, an excellent polish might help preserve the wood of one's guitar and present it a fantastic shine. There's one tip to keep in mind about polishing your guitar. Be sure you only use polish that's created for guitars. Other styles of polish can ruin the smooth finish on guitars.

Installing Guitar Strings

When you first figure out how to play a guitar you will need someone to assist you to install new guitar strings. Later it is possible to handle this by yourself. You'll install guitar strings probably a lot more than any maintenance task. In the event that you buy a used guitar, among the first things you should do is replace the strings. An excellent guideline is to substitute your strings every 8 weeks. In concerning this time, the oil from your own fingers can as time passes weaken the strings and their tone.

There are in fact several methods which you can use to set up new guitar strings. Essentially the most common and simplified method that prevents ruining of the string would be to allow some slack to fall at the post you are stringing. After the string is secure at both ends, simply tighten the string by twisting the tuner and soon you no more have any slack.