فيسبوك تويتر
laethora.com

كيف يمكنك جعل صوت روك أفضل؟

تم النشر في يمشي 15, 2022 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster

اعترف بذلك ... كنت تتوقع إجابة سحرية لهذا. كنت ستحصل على معلومات حول ما يمكن أن تحول المكونات والآثار الصوتية العادية إلى صخور الإله الصخري الحقيقي. أو إلهة.

الحقيقة الأساسية حول غناء الروك هي أنها شكل موسيقي راسخ. إذا أختتم شخص ما طريقة أفضل لفعل غناء للحجر ... فسيكونون نمطًا آخر من الصخور ، بدلاً من الصخور الحقيقية.

لذلك يجب عليك التحقق من المعلمات المحددة لهذا النمط. تمامًا كما لن تقوم بتسجيل الهيب هوب بدون MPC60 أو نحو ذلك ، ولن تسجل موسيقى الريف بدون غيتار Telecaster Fender ، فأنت تحتاج إلى تسجيل غناء موسيقى الروك مع عدم وجود ميكروفون SHURE SM58.

وهذا هو كل ما تحتاجه. لا تريد preamp خيالية - ما عليك سوى توصيله في وحدة التحكم في الخلط ، وتعيين المبالغ والسجل.

الآن إذا كنت ترغب حقًا في الحصول على غناء روك أفضل ، فإن ما تحتاجه هو مغني موسيقى الروك ممتاز. يمكنك بالطبع إطلاق مغنيك الحالي والعثور على أفضل. قد يصلح أيضًا لاعب الدرامز كما كنت فيه.

أو قد تحصل على مغني بعض التدريب الصوتي. غناء الصخور تطالب سيطرة ممتازة. قد تبدو خارج نطاق السيطرة ، لكن هناك جحيمًا كبيرًا من العمل الدقيق الذي يحدث في الحنجرة. العمل الفني هو أن يبدو بصوت عال وعدواني عند السماح للميكروفون بعمل غالبية العمل ، وتطوير الأنسجة والعضلات في الحلق على مدى فترة زمنية كبيرة. حتى مغني الروك الرائعين استغرقوا الوقت للتطوير. (والعديد من المفرطين مما أدى إلى إجراء عملية جراحية لتصحيح المشكلات المهمة).

1 تقنية المستخدمة طوال الوقت في الحجر هي ". هذا هو المكان الذي تصنع فيه الأنسجة الرخوة المحيطة بالحلق والحنجرة لتهتز بشكل خشن وحوالي. أنا متأكد من أنك تعرف الضوضاء. أنا متأكد من أنك تفهم أيضًا أنه ليس عليك القيام بذلك لفترة طويلة حتى تجد نفسك مع التهاب في الحلق الرهيب. نتطلع إلى مرض ما في اليوم التالي وربما زيارة للطبيب للمضادات الحيوية.

بناء طريقة لتوليد الزريعة على أساس طبيعي تتطلبها الحجر تعليمات مختصة. يمكنك القيام بذلك بمفردك الاستمتاع بأعظم موسيقى الروك ، ولكن سيكون الأمر ناجحًا ومفقدًا - ولا أحد يتفهم عن مغنين موسيقى الروك الذين لم يصنعوا ذلك منذ أن أطلقوا أصواتهم إلى البتات قبل إعدادهم.

كما تعلمون ، فإن الغناء الممتاز سيبدو رائعًا مع أي ميكروفون جيد وأي مضخم قادر. نسمع الكثير عن المعدات لدرجة أننا ننسى أصل الكثير من الموسيقى هو في الواقع إنساني.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
laethora.com

How Can You Make A Rock Vocal Sound Better?

Posted on September 6, 2020 by Jonathon Bruster

Admit it... you were expecting a magic answer to this one. You were going to get information on what plug-ins and effects can turn an ordinary vocal into that of a true rock god. Or goddess.

The essential truth about rock vocals is they're an established musical form. If someone invents a better way of doing vocals for stone... well they'll be another style of vocal, rather than true rock.

So you must check at the defining parameters of this style. Just as you would not record hip hop with no MPC60 or so on, and you would not record country music without a Fender Telecaster guitar, then you need ton't record rock vocals with no Shure SM58 microphone.

And that is all you require. You do not want a fancy preamp - simply plug it in your mixing console, set the amounts and record.

Now if you really want to get better rock vocals, what you need is a excellent rock singer. You could of course fire your current singer and find a better one. Might as well fix the drummer as you're at it.

Or you might get your singer some voice coaching. Rock vocals demand excellent control. They may seem out of control but there's a hell of a whole lot of precision work going on in there larynx. The artwork is to sound loud and aggressive when letting the mic do the majority of the work, and developing the tissues and muscles of the throat over a substantial time period. Even the wonderful rock singers took the time to develop. (And many over-developed too quickly resulting in surgery to correct significant problems).

1 technique that's used all of the time in stone is the'fry'. This is where the soft tissues surrounding the throat and larynx are made to vibrate coarsely and roughly. I'm positive you know the noise. I'm positive you understand too that you don't have to do so for long until you find yourself with a terrible sore throat. Look forward to a disease the following day and possibly a visit to the doctor for antibiotics.

Building up the method to generate the fry on the normal basis required by stone demands competent instruction. You can do it alone enjoy the early greats of rock, but it's going to be a hit and miss affair - and nobody understands about the rock singers who did not make it since they shot their voices to bits before they were prepared.

You know, excellent singing will sound great with any good mic and any capable preamplifier. We hear so much about gear that we forget the origin of so much music is actually human.