فيسبوك تويتر
laethora.com

كيفية الحفاظ على مجموعة الطبل

تم النشر في أبريل 18, 2023 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster

إنه مليء بالمرح للعب أسطوانة ولكن في نفس الوقت يجب على المرء أن يهتم بمجموعة الأسطوانة. يمكنك العثور على خطوات قليلة للحفاظ على مجموعة أسطوانة ويمكن أن يتبعها شيء ما. الخطوات التالية هي ما يلي:

  • لا ينبغي أن ينسى المرء أبدًا اكتشاف الطبول الخاصة بك قليلاً قبل التعبئة ، خاصة في الظروف الأكثر رطوبة. هذا يحافظ على مدى عمر الرؤوس ويسمح لهم بالحفاظ على مرونتها.
  • لا تفوت قاعدة بيانات Drum Bum's Drum.
  • عند تغيير رؤوس الأسطوانات الخاصة بك ، اكتب التاريخ بأعداد صغيرة جانبا من كل رأس. يمكن أن يساعدك هذا على فهم المدة التي قضاها بسبب تغيير آخر مرة. نفهم أنه لا توجد فترة زمنية محددة على الإطلاق للقياس بمجرد أن تكون #- #

    استبدل رؤوسك. سيتم تحديده من خلال كيفية ظهورهم (شعور) ، ومدى صعوبة ضربك وعدد المرات التي تلعب فيها.

  • ببساطة شريط 4 أو 5 بنسات على جذع شريط لاصق 5 بوصة (حوالي 1 ") وشريطه على جرس ركوب المرء. يمكن أن يسمح هذا الصنج بالتشويش كما لو كان له مسامير بداخله.
  • يجب على المرء أن يتذكر مكتبة الحي كمورد غني للمعلومات المتعلقة بالطبول ومجموعة الأسطوانة وأشياء الأسطوانة المتنوعة والإيقاع العام. لذلك يجب على المرء أن يحتفظ به فيما يتعلق بهم للحفاظ على مجموعة الأسطوانة.
  • يمكن أن يكون من الضروري للغاية تنظيف مجموعة الأسطوانة كل مرة في لحظة. يتم تنظيفها حقًا بواسطة ورق الصنفرة. في بعض الأحيان المذنب مفيد لهذا الاستخدام. إذا كان ذلك يخيفك ، فحين تجرب صابون الطبق والماء بفرشاة فرك النايلون. فرشاة شعر قديمة غير مكلفة مع شعيرات سميكة سميكة تعمل بشكل رائع.
  • أفضل نوع من الصيانة هو بالتأكيد مسح الصنج الخاص بك قبل تخزينها بعيدا. في حالة عدم وجود كيس البلاستيك الذي دخله الصنج ، ضع الصنج في الحقيبة قبل إتاحةه لك. هذا يساعد على المساعدة في إبقاء الصنج عند تخزينه ويساعد في منع الصنج من ارتداء بعضهم البعض أثناء ارتدائهم أثناء السفر.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
laethora.com

How to Maintain a Drum Set

Posted on November 2, 2020 by Jonathon Bruster

It is filled with fun to play a drum but simultaneously one must care for the drum set. You can find few steps to keep up a drum set and something can simply follow them. The next steps are the following:

  • One should never forget to detune your drums slightly before packing up, especially in more humid conditions. This preserves the life span of the heads and allows them maintain their elasticity.
  • Don't miss Drum Bum's drum tab database.
  • When you change your drumheads, write the date in small numbers off aside of every head. This can help you understand how long it has been because the last time it has been changed. Understand that there is absolutely no specific time period to gauge once you should
  • replace your heads. It will be determined by how they sound (feel), how hard you hit and how often you play.

  • Simply tape 4 or 5 pennies to the trunk of a 5" strip of duct tape (about 1" wide) and tape it to the bell of one's ride. This can allow your cymbal to sizzle as though it had rivets inside it.
  • One must remember the neighborhood library as a rich resource of information regarding drums, drum set, miscellaneous drum things and overall percussion. So one must retain in connection with them to keep a drum set.
  • It can be very essential to clean the drum set every once in awhile. It really is cleaned by sandpaper. Sometimes comet useful for this use. If that scares you, then try dish soap and water with much nylon scrub brush. An inexpensive old hair brush with thick wiry bristles works great.
  • Best kind of maintenance is definitely wiping your cymbals down before storing them away. In the event that you still have the plastic bag your cymbal came in, put the cymbal in the bag before putting it available for you. This helps to help keep gunk off the cymbal while it's being stored and aids in preventing the cymbals from wearing one another down as they're bounced around during travel.