فيسبوك تويتر
laethora.com

كيفية التدرب على الجيتار

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 18, 2023 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster

قد يساعدك تعلم كيف تمارس غيتارك بشكل فعال على تجاوز عشاق الجيتار إلى الموسيقي. إن القول القديم القول بأن "الممارسة تجعل الكمال" مفرطًا بعض الشيء ، ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يبالغ في تبسيط أهمية كسب ممارسة الجيتار العادية جزءًا لا يتجزأ من خريطة الطريق إلى أن تصبح أفضل في العزف على الجيتار. ما الذي ينطوي عليه التعلم بالضبط لممارسة الجيتار الخاص بك بشكل فعال؟ بشكل أساسي ، تتضمن ممارسة الجيتار الفعالة أخذ أربعة مكونات من العزف على الجيتار ودمجها في روتين الممارسة الخاص بك. بمجرد إجراء التحضير والتوقيت والبدء في تسخين جزء لا يتجزأ من روتينك حول كيفية ممارسة جيتارك بشكل فعال ، ستلاحظ مدى سرعة تعزيز مهاراتك.

توقيت

يعد التوقيت ضروريًا لتعلم كيفية ممارسة الغيتار بشكل فعال لأنه سيعزفك عقلياً. معظمنا لديه ساعة بيولوجية تعمل بشكل أساسي وفقًا لكيفية أداء الأنشطة بالضبط. هذه هي إحدى الطرق التي يكون بها الناس في وضع يسمح لها بالتكيف مع نوبات العمل إلى جانب تغييرات أخرى من هذا القبيل مع إيقاع الوقت. عندما لا تحتاج إلى التدريب مرة واحدة ، فهذه فكرة جيدة لتخصيص فترة كل يوم لتطبيق الغيتار. قد يبدو الأمر محرجًا في البداية ، ولكن في النهاية سيتكيف نظامك مع النشاط الجديد وأخيراً سيبدو مثل الطبيعة الثانية.

بالإضافة إلى تحديد موقع موقع في جدولك لتطبيق الجيتار ، فهذه فكرة جيدة للتقدم بطلب للحصول على إطار زمني معين في كل مرة تمارس فيها. عندما تتمكن من الحصول على وقت التدريب المناسب في غضون ربع ساعة ، تكون الجلسة التي مدتها 30 دقيقة أفضل عندما ترغب في تعلم مدى بالضبط ممارسة جيتارك بشكل فعال.

preparation

إذن ماذا ستفعل بالضبط بمجرد ممارسة الرياضة؟ إن معرفة حل السؤال أمر حيوي لمعرفة كيفية ممارسة الغيتار بشكل فعال. لا يكفي الظهور في وقتك المجدولة مع جيتارك في حضنك. تحتاج إلى إعداد كل ما تخطط لممارسة قبل جلسة التدريب الخاصة بك. باستخدام هذه الطريقة ، لا تقضي وقتك. هل هناك أغنية محددة تتعلمها؟ هل ترغب في ممارسة وتر جديد تعلمته مؤخرًا؟ لا تتطلب ذلك ، ولكن التفكير في المستقبل في ما من المحتمل أن تمارسه هو حافز رائع.

إذا ظهرت العودة إلى أداء صيانة الجيتار مثل العمل الوطني ، فتأكد من أنه قسم من روتينك الذي تؤديه قبل التدرب. لا تحتاج إلى قضاء عشرين دقيقة من جلسة التدريب على تنظيف جيتارك ، ولكن عدة ضربات من جسمك ولوحة الفريتس والسلاسل بقطعة قماش غبار هي مكان ممتاز للبدء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الذكاء إجراء صيانة منتظمة بمجرد الانتهاء من جلسة التدريب الخاصة بك. إن دمج خطوات الصيانة هذه في جلسة التدريب الخاصة بك ليس فقط جزءًا من كيفية ممارسة جيتارك بشكل فعال ، ولكنه يضيف طرقًا لإضافة الحياة إلى جيتارك.

الاحماء

قبل أن تبدأ حقًا في ممارسة جيتارك ، يجب عليك الاحماء أولاً. الطريقة التي تختارها للتسخين هي في النهاية قرارك. يلعب بعض الأفراد موازين ، إما اللوني أو النطاق الكامل لأن هذا هو في الواقع أسهل طريقة لتسخين جميع أصابعك. لا ينبغي أن يكون هذا القسم من جلسة الممارسة مرهقة. الهدف هو البناء لتشغيل الجيتار الخاص بك.

بعد أن تمر بهذه الخطوات الأساسية ، يمكنك البدء في ممارسة جيتارك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
laethora.com

How to Practice the Guitar

Posted on January 18, 2021 by Jonathon Bruster

Learning how exactly to practice your guitar effectively might help you transcend from guitar enthusiast to musician. The old saying that "practice makes perfect" is really a bit overused, nonetheless it doesn't oversimplify the significance of earning regular guitar practice an integral part of your road map to becoming better at playing your guitar. What does learning how exactly to practice your guitar effectively involve? Essentially, effective guitar practice includes taking four components of playing your guitar and incorporating them into your practice routine. Once you make preparation, timing, and starting to warm up an integral part of your routine of how exactly to practice your guitar effectively, you will notice how quickly you enhance your skills.

Timing

Timing is essential to learning how exactly to practice your guitar effectively since it will mentally your prepare you. Most of us have a biological clock that functions basically in accordance with how exactly we perform out activities. This is one way people are in a position to adjust to shifting work shifts along with other such changes with time rhythm. When you need not practice once, this is a good idea to set aside a period each day to apply the guitar. It may look awkward initially, but eventually your system will adapt to the brand new activity and finally it will look like second nature.

In addition to locating a location in your schedule to apply the guitar, this is a good idea to apply for a particular timeframe every time you practice. When you can obtain the right practice time within a quarter-hour, a 30-minute session is way better for when you wish to learn how exactly to practice your guitar effectively.

Preparation

So exactly what will you do once you practice? Knowing the solution to the question is vital to finding out how to practice your guitar effectively. It isn't enough showing up at your scheduled time together with your guitar in your lap. You need to prepare everything you plan to practice before your practice session. Using this method you don't spend your time. Is there a specific song you're learning? Would you like to practice a fresh chord you recently learned? Not that you'll require it, but thinking ahead in what you are likely to practice is a superb motivator.

If getting back in the habit of performing guitar maintenance appears like a chore, ensure it is section of your routine that you perform before you practice. You don't need to spend twenty minutes of one's practice session cleaning your guitar, but several swipes of your body, fretboard, and strings with a dust cloth is an excellent place to begin. Additionally it is smart to perform regular maintenance once you finish your practice session. Incorporating these maintenance steps into your practice session isn't only part of how exactly to practice your guitar effectively, but it addittionally ways to add life to your guitar.

Warming Up

Before you truly start practicing your guitar, you should warm-up first. The way you choose to warm-up is ultimately your decision. Some individuals play scales, either the chromatic or whole scale since this is actually the easiest way to warm-up all your fingers. This section of your practice session shouldn't be stressful. The target is to build up to playing your guitar.

After you have been through these basic steps you could start practicing your guitar.