فيسبوك تويتر
laethora.com

الموسيقى تطور القدرات البشرية والدماغ

تم النشر في أغسطس 4, 2022 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster

تتضمن الموسيقى تأثيرًا كبيرًا وهامًا على الإمكانات البشرية ، ثم ما يدركه الكثير من الناس.

اليوم ، يجري العلماء وأخصائيي علم الأعصاب في الكثير من البلدان أبحاثًا حول ما يؤثر الموسيقى على التنمية البشرية وسلوكنا وتفكيرنا وقدرات التعلم والرفاهية.

يظهر العديد من العلماء في مجتمع أبحاث العقل أن الموسيقى تأتي مع قيمة تعليمية واسعة النطاق لتنمية الدماغ. يمكن أن تزيد من الموسيقى الكلاسيكية من الذاكرة والتركيز ، ودراسة أدوات الموسيقى لتحسين التفكير المكاني.

عندما يكون قسم النماذج الموسيقية في بيئة منزلك ، فإنه يولد جوًا واثقًا واتفيًا للتعلم ويدعم اكتساب اللغة المبكرة. لقد تم اكتشاف أنه عندما يتم تدريس الموسيقى بشكل شامل وتتابع في المدارس ، فإنها تزيد من أداء الأطفال في الرياضيات والعلوم والقراءة والتاريخ ونتيجة SAT. في بعض الحالات ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يساعد الأطفال الذين يعانون من إعاقة التعلم على المزيد من الثقة وجعل عملية التعلم أسهل.

الشخص الذي يدرس الموسيقى ويكتشف كيفية لعب Drum يميل إلى أن يكون مبدعًا في تفكيرهم ، وأقوى في مهارات الخيال والتواصل والعمل الجماعي. بالمناسبة ، فهي سمات مهمة لحياة فعالة ، وخاصة في القرن الحادي والعشرين التنافسي للغاية.

لقد أدركت العديد من الحكومة على الأرض على سبيل المثال سنغافورة والولايات المتحدة أهمية تعليم الموسيقى لمزايا مواطنيها. سيكونون قد استثمروا الكثير من الماليات والتوظيف على المستوى الوطني لتسويق تعليم الموسيقى داخل بلدانهم. في هذه البلدان ، يتم تنظيم الجهود التعاونية بين المدارس والمنظمات الفنية والشركات لإنشاء تعليم الموسيقى والفنون في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

تظهر الدراسات الحديثة أيضًا أن تعلم الموسيقى ينطوي على نخالة لدينا في كل مستوى. من بين الأبحاث التي أجراها الجامعة في مونتريال اكتشفت أن الموسيقى والفنون تستخدم كل من الأنظمة القشرة والأطراف التي تعد حاسمة لمساعدتنا في تعلم ذلك. تعمل الموسيقى على مشاعرنا مثل الفرح والسعادة والحب والحزن والحنان. كلما صنعنا قسم الموسيقى في عملية التعلم الخاصة بنا ، يصبح تعليمنا أكثر ثراءً وأكثر جدوىًا ، ويحتوي على تأثير أكبر داخل حياتنا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
laethora.com

Music Develops Human Potential and the Brain

Posted on March 3, 2019 by Jonathon Bruster

Music includes a significant and significant influence on human potential then what lots of people realize.

Today, scientists and neuromusicologist in lots of countries are conducting research on what music affects human development, our behavior, thinking, learning abilities and wellbeing.

Many scientists within the mind research community show that music comes with an extensive education and brain development value. Hearing classical music can increase memory and concentration, and studying a music instrument shows to improve spatial reasoning.

When music form section of your house environment, it generates a confident and conducive atmosphere for learning and supports the acquisition of early language. It had been discovered that when music is taught comprehensively and sequentially in schools, it does increase the kids performance in math, science, reading, history and SAT score. In some instances, in addition, it help children with learning disability to are more confidence and make their learning process easier.

A one who study music and figure out how to play drum tend to be creative within their thinking, stronger in imagination, communication and team work skills. Incidentally, they are important attributes for an effective life, especially in the highly competitive twenty-first century.

Many government on earth such as for example Singapore and the united states have recognized the significance of music education for the advantages of their citizens. They will have invested plenty of financial and recruiting at national level to market music education within their countries. In these countries, collaborative efforts between schools, arts organizations and corporations are organized to create music and arts education possible over the nation.

Recent studies also show that music learning involve our bran at every level. Among the research done by University in Montreal discovered that music and the arts utilize both cortex and limbic systems which are crucial to helping us in learning that lasts. Music brings about our emotion such as for example joy, happiness, love, sorrow and tenderness. Whenever we make music section of our learning process, our education becomes richer, more meaningful, long lasing and contains greater impact inside our lives.