فيسبوك تويتر
laethora.com

الموسيقى - البحث عن التفاهم الشخصي

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 17, 2022 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster

يمكن أن تكون الموسيقى وهمًا ويصعب تحديد الظاهرة. إنه في الحقيقة أكثر من بضعة أصوات فقط متشابكة معًا ، إنه سحر يثبت عواطفنا ويخلق إحساسًا داخل قلوبنا. الشيء المثير للاهتمام هو أن موسيقى شخص ما ، هي تجميع شخص آخر من الضوضاء العشوائية. الحقيقة البسيطة هي عدم وجود نوع من الموسيقى هو الأفضل من نوع آخر.

دعنا نقول أنك من عشاق الموسيقى الكلاسيكية. أنت حقًا في Bach و Chopin ، ومع ذلك ، قد لا تقدر موسيقى الروك أو الهيبوب. لك قد يكونون أصواتًا عشوائية فارغة دون معنى. بالنسبة لك ، يبدو عجب الموسيقى الكلاسيكية واضحًا - لا شيء مثل هذه الأشياء الأخرى.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الطفل الحضري الشاب يشعر بنفس الطريقة تمامًا عن الهيب هوب. بالنسبة لهم هوب هو حقيقي وذات صلة. كلمات ليست مجرد كلمات ، إنها تنقل A وبالتالي يتحدثون مع مخاوفهم ومحثاتهم وأحلامهم. الموسيقى تلمسهم بطريقة فردية - وهي وسيلة لا يمكن أن يكون هناك شيء آخر داخل نمط حياتهم.

الحقيقة البسيطة هي أن الموسيقى يمكن أن تكون تجربة عاطفية تعكس نوع الشخص الذي كنا عليه. ما يجذبنا إلى نوع معين أو أسلوب موسيقي هو في الأساس الرغبة في الحصول على الفهم والقبول. كلنا حقًا هو البحث عن القفاز الذي قد يجعلك تشعر بالدعم العاطفي الذي يحتاجه الناس في الداخل.

بالنسبة لفرد واحد قد يتعين عليهم أن يشعروا طبيعيين وفهم. من المحتمل أن يبحثوا عن الموسيقى التي تملأ هذا الفراغ. سيقدرون كلمات الأغاني التي هي انعكاس لهذه الأرواح والخيارات. لآخر ، يمكنهم البحث عن الموسيقى التي تجعلهم يشعرون بالإلهام. ينجذب البعض إلى حب الأغاني ، بينما البعض إلى البلوز.

يجب أن يشعر كل أشخاص بالاتصال في الحياة ، وهو أمر أكثر أهمية اليوم من أي وقت تقريبًا خلال الماضي. يتحرك مجتمعنا بسرعة كبيرة ، وقد لا يكون استقرار الأسرة والمجتمع من الأمس في حياتنا اليوم. كلنا نبحث عن زملاء الروح الموسيقية التي ستجعلك تشعر بالاكتمال.

الموسيقى شخصية. لن يتم تحديد نوع الموسيقى التي نقدرها من خلال الموسيقى نفسها ، ولكن الطريقة التي تناسبنا بها الموسيقى كأفراد. لا يوجد نوع من الموسيقى هو الأفضل لآخر. كل منها حقًا تجربة شخصية فريدة من نوعها ستلمس بعض الأفراد بطريقة تجعلهم يشعرون بالشعر. كل أنواع الموسيقى صالحة. قد تقدر أو لا تقدر طريقة - في الواقع ، قد تشعر بالملل بسبب ذلك وكذلك الإهانة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك رفض أي نوع من الموسيقى. يمثل كل منها صوتًا يجب سماعه داخل مجتمعنا.

نظرًا لعدم وجود نوع من الموسيقى لآخر ، فإن هذا يعني في النهاية أنه لا توجد أغنية أفضل لآخر ، وبالتالي لا يوجد أي موسيقي أو مغني أفضل من أخرى. كل فنان لديه شيء يخلقه على الطاولة ، منظور الشخص الفريد من نوعه. من المؤكد أن معظمنا لديه تفضيلاتنا ، ويمكن أن يكون لمغني معين عرض أفضل أو لديه القدرة على الوصول إلى بريد إلكتروني بشكل أفضل. لكن هذه عناصر فنية. يمكن أن تكون الموسيقى رد فعل عاطفي على عدد من العناصر الصوتية. لا يتعلق الأمر بالتحديد التي تبدو الأغنية ، إنها تتعلق بكيفية سماعها بالضبط ، إنها تتعلق بكيفية ملاقبك بالضبط.

لا تكن ضيقًا في تقديرك للموسيقى. ابحث في كل مكان عن الأغاني التي تتحدث معك. انتبه إلى كلمات الأغاني ، لديك الإيقاع ، والسماح لك مغلف الموسيقى. يمكن للموسيقى أن تجعل الفهم عبر الحواجز الثقافية. تمتد بعيدًا عن منطقة الراحة. انتبه إلى الفنانين والأساليب التي قد تبدو غريبة بالنسبة لك. قد تبحث فقط عن قفاز يناسب يدك بشكل أفضل بكثير مما تتخيله حقًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
laethora.com

Music - The Search for Personal Understanding

Posted on April 28, 2019 by Jonathon Bruster

Music can be an illusive and hard to define phenomenon. It really is more than only a couple of sounds strung together, this is a magic that does draw out our emotions and creates a sense inside our hearts. The interesting thing is that certain person's music, is someone else's compilation of random noises. The simple truth is no kind of music is preferable to another type.

Let's say you're a high-brow lover of classical music. You're really into your Bach and Chopin, nevertheless, you might not appreciate rock or hiphop. To you they might be empty random sounds without meaning. For you the wonder of classical music seems obvious - nothing like that other things.

However, the young urban kid feels exactly the same way about their hiphop. To them hiphop is real and relevant. The lyrics aren't just words, they convey a and therefore speaks with their fears, plights, and dreams. The music touches them in an individual way - a means that little else within their lifestyle can.

The simple truth is that music can be an emotional experience that reflects the sort of person that we have been. What draws us to a particular genre or musical style is essentially the desire to have understanding and acceptance. All of us is really a submit search the glove that may make you feel the emotional support that people need inside.

For one individual they may have to feel normal and understood. They'll likely look for music that fills this void. They'll appreciate lyrics which are a reflection of these lives and choices. For another, they could look for music which makes them feel inspired. Some are attracted to love songs, while some to the blues.

Each folks must feel connected in life, which is more important today than in virtually any time during the past. Our society moves so fast, and the stability of family and community of yesteryear might not be within our lives today. All of us is looking for that musical soul mates that will make you feel completed.

Music is personal. The kind of music we appreciate will not be determined by the music itself, but the way the music fits us as individuals. No-one kind of music is preferable to another. Each is really a unique personal experience which will touch some individuals in a manner that makes them feel whole. All sorts of music are valid. You might or might not appreciate a method - actually, you might be bored because of it as well as offended. Nevertheless, you cannot dismiss any kind of music. Each represents a voice which should be heard inside our society.

Since no kind of music is preferable to another, that ultimately implies that no song is preferable to another, and therefore no musician or singer is preferable to another. Each artist has something to create to the table, a person perspective that's unique of everyone else's. Sure most of us have our preferences, and a specific singer could have better projection or have the ability to hit an email better. But those are technical elements. Music can be an emotional reaction to a number of acoustic elements. It isn't about how exactly a song sounds, it's about how exactly you hear it, it's about how exactly it fits you.

Don't be narrow in your appreciation of music. Search all over for songs that talk with you. Pay attention to the lyrics, have the rhythm, allow music envelope you. Music can make understanding across cultural barriers. Stretch away from comfort zone. Pay attention to artists and styles that could seem foreign for you. You might just look for a glove that fits your hand much better than you ever truly imagined.