فيسبوك تويتر
laethora.com

وضعية البيانو - لا تحاول العزف بدونها

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 12, 2023 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster

العديد من مجالات العزف على البيانو مثل على سبيل المثال قراءة الملاحظة والتدريب على الأذن بديهية. تبدو عاقلة فقط. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على مجالات مهمة من البيانو غير بديهية. في الواقع هم معارضون للكثيرين منا. هذا هو السبب في أن مدرس البيانو الممتاز مهم بالفعل.

يتخيل الطلاب اللعب بطريقة منطقية في أذهانهم و "يشعرون" بالراحة. من الممكن أن تسمي هذا الإعداد "الافتراضي" الخاص بك ، كل ما تفعله بشكل طبيعي خارج العادة. من أي وقت مضى بذل جهد لتغيير العادة؟ انه صعب. إنه يتطلب جهدًا واعيًا مع مرور الوقت ، حيث أن اتصال العقل والجسم غير واعٍ وقوي. إذا كنت طالبًا من البيانو يرغب في تعزيز لعبك ، فإن أبسط طريقة للقيام بذلك هي تغيير عاداتك حتى تعكس أهدافك. وبهذه الطريقة ، ستستخدم الوعي الذاتي ، بدلاً من العادة. وهذا شيء مهم جدا!

فيما يلي بعض الخطوات السهلة للبدء في إنشاء عادة بيانو جيدة قوية والتي ستذهب إلى مسافة تتجه نحو مساعدتك في تحقيق أهدافك.

الخطوة 1

لمراقبة كيف يمكنك تعزيز لعبك ، والجلوس مباشرة على حافة مقعد البيانو ، ووجود قوس في العمود الفقري الخاص بك ، (حرك المقعد في الماضي من البيانو في الوقت الحاضر.) ضع راحة يد المرء معًا قبلك. افصل الآن الأيدي مما يعني أن ذراعيك موازية ، لكن راحة يدك لا تزال تواجه بعضها البعض. ارفع الآن ذراعي الساعدين وإسقاطها ، كما لو أنها نائمة ، من الكوع مع راحة يدك التي لا تزال تواجه. إذا كانت ذراعيك مريحة تمامًا ، فيجب أن تسقط ، لذا فإن نصائح أصابع الفرد تشير إلى الأرض وكذلك تمديد ذراعيك تمامًا ، نظرًا لعدم وجود فرصة لالتقاط ثقل أذرع الفرد مع المرفقين بمجرد لكم كوعك ألق بهم.

الخطوة 2

لتعزيز الموقف الخاص بك ، جرب هذا مرة أخرى. فقط بدلاً من السماح لناخدك بالتعامل مع بعضكما البعض ، قم بتحويلها بشكل مسطح ، مما يعني أن راحة يدك أفقيًا ، وتواجه الأرض. ثني ذراعيك قليلاً ، لذا فإن نصائح المرفقين تشير أكثر نحو "الجدران" بدلاً من نحو الأرض. الآن ارفع ساعديك نحو السقف وإسقاطها من المرفقين مرة أخرى. هذه المرة حول وزن الساعدين يجب أن يصطاد في المرفقين. حرك مقعد البيانو الخاص بك بالقرب من البيانو ، ومع ذلك ، ليس قريبًا جدًا (يجب أن يكون المرفقون قبل بطنك.) تدرب على رفع ذراعيك وإسقاطه ، والتقاط الوزن في المرفقين ، أثناء لعبك ملاحظة واحدة ، مرارًا وتكرارًا. ارفع وانخفاض ؛ ارفع وانخفاض.

الخطوة 3

الآن مارس هذا النظام أثناء لعب الأوكتاف. افعل ذلك على حدة. مع إصبع ثلاثة ، ترتد في مفتاح إلى آخر ، بين الأوكتاف ، ورفع ويلتقط وزن الساعدين من المرفقين. ترتد والأرض. ترتد والأرض ، ورفع يدك عالياً على لوحة المفاتيح. استمر الآن في ممارسة هذا حتى يشعر بالراحة. حافظ على هذا الموقف وأنت تلعب القطع الخاصة بك وتأكد من أنك تمسك باليدين "مسطحة" مع المرفقين تحولوا إلى تشمل الطفو والربيع والمرونة في لعبك.

أنت الآن تفهم عادة بيانو قوية لتعزيز لعبك ومساعدتك بشكل كبير في أحلامك الموسيقية - لذا استمر في تنفيذها. سرعان ما ستشعر بالطبيعية ، ستتساءل لماذا لم تفكر في الأمر!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
laethora.com

Piano Posture - Don't Try to Play Without It

Posted on January 11, 2019 by Jonathon Bruster

Many areas of playing the piano such as for example note reading and ear training are intuitive. They just seem sensible. You can find, however, important areas of piano that are not intuitive. Actually they're counter-intuitive to many of us. That is why an excellent piano teacher is indeed important.

Students imagine playing in a manner that makes sense in their mind and "feels" comfortable. It is possible to call this your "default" setting, everything you do naturally out of habit. Ever make an effort to change a habit? It's difficult. It requires conscious effort as time passes, as the mind-body connection is un-conscious and powerful. If you are a piano student who would like to enhance your playing, the simplest way to do this would be to change your habits so they reflect your targets. In this manner you'll be using self awareness, instead of out of habit. And that is a very important thing!

Here are some easy steps to begin creating a powerful good piano habit which will go quite a distance toward assisting you achieve your goals.

Step 1

To observe how you can enhance your playing, sit up straight on the edge of the piano bench, having an arch in your spine, (move the bench in the past from the piano for the present time.) Put the palms of one's hands together before you. Now separate the hands which means that your forearms are parallel, however your palms remain facing one another. Now lift your forearms arms and drop them, like they're asleep, from the elbow together with your palms still facing. If your arms are completely relaxed, they ought to have fallen so the tips of one's fingers are pointing to the ground as well as your arms are completely extended, since there is no chance to catch the weight of one's arms together with your elbows once you drop them.

Step 2

To enhance your posture, try out this again. Only rather than allowing your palms to handle one another, turn them flat which means that your palms are horizontal, facing the ground. Bend your arms just a little so the tips of one's elbows are pointing more toward the "walls," rather than toward the ground. Now lift your forearms toward the ceiling and drop them from the elbows again. This time around the weight of one's forearms should catch in your elbows. Move your piano bench nearer to the piano, however, not too close (your elbows ought to be before your tummy.) Practice lifting and dropping your arms, catching the weight in your elbows, as you play one note, repeatedly. Lift and drop; lift and drop.

Step 3

Now practice this system while playing octaves. Do that hands separately. With finger three, bounce in one key to another, between octaves, lifting and catching the weight of one's forearms from the elbows. Bounce and land; bounce and land, lifting your hand high on the keyboard. Now keep practicing this until it feels comfortable. Keep this posture as you play your pieces and be sure you hold the hands "flat" with elbows out-turned to include buoyancy, spring and flexibility to your playing.

Now you understand a robust piano habit to dramatically enhance your playing and assist you to your musical dreams - So keep carrying it out. Soon it'll feel so natural you'll wonder why you didn't think about it!