فيسبوك تويتر
laethora.com

العزف على الكمان لكل من يحب الموسيقى

تم النشر في أغسطس 15, 2021 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster

كل يوم يثري الآلات الموسيقية حياة الأفراد في جميع أنحاء العالم وتستمر في تعزيز الثقافة والفن في جميع مجتمع ومجتمع ، بغض النظر عن حجم أو بنية. حتى هؤلاء الأشخاص في العالم الذين يقيمون خارج عالم التكنولوجيا يستمتعون ويستخدمون الآلات الموسيقية لرواية القصص أو الترفيه. شخص لم يلعب أبداً الآلات الموسيقية ولكنه مهتم بمحاولة واحد لديه مجموعة مختارة للغاية للاختيار من بينها

يعد لعب الكمان تجربة ممتازة وسهلة التعلم نسبيًا إذا كنت تأخذ الأمر خطوة بخطوة. أولاً ، ستحتاج إلى فهم الأعمال الداخلية للكمان حتى تعرف مكان وضع راحتك ولماذا.

العناصر الرئيسية للكمور هي الجبهة ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم البطن أو العلوي أو اللوح الصوتي ، والتي عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من شجرة التنوب الخارجة جيدًا ؛ العمود الفقري ، عادة ما يكون مصنوع من الجوز محنك جيدا. والأضلاع ، الرقبة ، الأصابع ، pegbox ، التمرير ، الجسر ، الذيل ، والثقوب f ، أو الثقوب الصوتية. يتم الجمع بين الأمام والخلف والأضلاع معًا لصنع صندوق صوت مجوف. يشتمل مربع الصوت على منشور الصوت ، وهو قضيب رفيع يشبه الحطب من الخشب مزخرف داخل الجانب الأيمن من الجسر ويربط الجزء الأمامي والخلف من الكمان ؛ و Bass-Bar ، شريط طويل من الخشب ملتصق في الجزء الأمامي أسفل الجانب الأيسر من هذا الجسر. يعد Post Audio Post و Bass Bar مهمان لنقل الصوت ، كما أنهما يقدمان دعمًا إضافيًا للهيكل. يتم تثبيت الأوتار على التيل ، والجسر المتبقي ، وتبقى على لوحة الأصابع ، وتعمل في pegbox ، حيث يتم ربطها بأوتاد ضبط التي يمكن قلبها لتغيير درجة السلسلة.

يصنع عازف الكمان ملاعبًا مميزة عن طريق وضع الأيدي على السلسلة والضغط على لوحة الأصابع. يتم وضع الأوتار في اهتزاز وتنتج صوتًا عندما يرسم المشغل القوس عبرها بزاوية مثالية بالقرب من الجسر.

واحدة من أكثر الميزات مزينة في الكمان هي لهجة الغناء وقدرتها على اللعب بسرعة ورائعة بالإضافة إلى الألحان الغنائية. يمكن أن يخلق عازفي الكمان مؤثرات خاصة بسهولة عن طريق هذه الطرق: Pizzicato ، نتف الأوتار ؛ اهتزاز ، تحريك القوس بسرعة ذهابًا وإيابًا على سلسلة ؛ Sul Ponticello ، يلعب مع القوس بالقرب من الجسر بشكل استثنائي لصنع صوت زجاجي رفيع ؛ العقيد Legno ، يلعب مع الجزء الخشبي من القوس بدلاً من استخدام الشعر ؛ التوافقيات ، وضع أصابع اليد اليسرى بلطف على نقاط محددة من السلسلة للحصول على صوت خفيف ، نابض بالطي ؛ و Glissando ، الذي يمتد بثبات للأصابع اليسرى لأعلى ولأسفل على طول السلسلة لصنع الملعب الصعودي أو الهبوط.

من بين مؤلفي الأعمال المنفردة والغرفة الكبيرة في الكمان ، وولفغانغ أماديوس موزارت ، ولودفيج فان بيتهوفن من العصور الباروكية والكلاسيكية ؛ النمساوي فرانز شوبرت ، والألمان يوهانس برامز ، وفيليكس مندلسون ، وروبرت شومان ، والروسية بيتر إيليتش تشايكوفسكي من العصر الرومانسي ؛ وكذلك الفرنسي كلود ديبوسي ، النمساوي أرنولد شونبرغ ، الهنغارية بيلا بارتوك ، وإيجور سترافينسكي المولد الروسي في القرن العشرين.

أنت بالتأكيد تنضم إلى مجموعة النخبة عندما تحصل على كمان.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
laethora.com

Playing The Violin Is For Everyone Who Loves Music

Posted on July 27, 2020 by Jonathon Bruster

Every day musical instruments enrich the lives of individuals around the world and continue to promote culture and art throughout every society and community, regardless of what size or structure. Even those people of the world who reside beyond the realm of technology enjoy and use musical instruments to tell stories or entertain. Someone who has never played musical instruments but is interested in trying one has quite a selection to choose from

Playing the violin is a excellent experience and relatively easy to learn if you take it step by step. Firstly however you will need to comprehend the inner workings of the violin so that you know where to place your palms and why.

The principal elements of the violin are the front, also known as the belly, top, or soundboard, usually made from well-seasoned spruce; the spine, usually made from well-seasoned walnut; and the ribs, neck, fingerboard, pegbox, scroll, bridge, tailpiece, and f-holes, or soundholes. Front, back, and ribs are combined together to make a hollow sound box. The sound box comprises the audio post, a thin, dowel-like rod of wood wedged inside beneath the right side of the bridge and connecting the front and back of the violin; and the bass-bar, a long strip of wood glued into the inside of the front beneath the left side of this bridge. The audio post and bass-bar are important for the transmission of audio, and they also give added support to the structure. The strings are fastened to the tailpiece, remaining bridge, are suspended over the fingerboard, and operate into the pegbox, where they're attached to tuning pegs which can be flipped to change the pitch of the series.

A violinist makes distinct pitches by putting the hands on the string and pressing against the fingerboard. The strings are set in vibration and produce sound when the player draws the bow across them in a perfect angle near the bridge.

One of the most decorated features of the violin are its singing tone and its capability to play fast, brilliant figurations in addition to lyrical melodies. Violinists can easily create special effects by way of these methods: pizzicato, plucking the strings; tremolo, moving the bow quickly back and forth on a string; sul ponticello, playing with the bow exceptionally near the bridge to make a thin, glassy sound; col legno, playing with the wooden portion of the bow rather than using the hair; harmonics, putting the fingers of the left hand gently on specific points of the series to get a mild, flutelike sound; and glissando, steadily gliding the left-hand fingers up and down along the string to make an upward- or downward-sliding pitch.

Among composers of Big solo and chamber works for the violin are Bach, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, and Ludwig van Beethoven from the baroque and classical eras; the Austrian Franz Schubert, the Germans Johannes Brahms, Felix Mendelssohn, and Robert Schumann, and the Russian Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky from the romantic age; as well as the French Claude Debussy, the Austrian Arnold Schoenberg, the Hungarian Béla Bartók, and the Russian-born Igor Stravinsky in the 20th century.

You're certainly joining an elite group when you get a violin.