فيسبوك تويتر
laethora.com

العناية بصديقك الروحي: نصائح مفيدة للعناية بالبيانو

تم النشر في مايو 14, 2023 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster

يمكن أن يكون البيانو الخاص بك رفيقة روحك. بمجرد أن تبدأ في اللعب ، أنتما مرتبكان بشكل ميؤوس منهما ، وتستمتع ببيئة من الشخصية الخاصة بك ، والتي لا تتأثر بها خارج عالمك. وبالتالي ، من الضروري للغاية أن تهتم بالبيانو الخاص بك بشكل صحيح.

لن يستلزم الاعتناء بالبيانو للمرء أن يتم ضبطه كل سنتين إلى خمس سنوات. يمكن أن يقدر أيضًا الصيانة اليومية من مالك الكلب نفسه. ما الجيد الذي لن يفعله للبيانو إذا كان بإمكانك أن تترك في زاوية واحدة من المنزل ، دون أن تمس لبعض الوقت؟ لا شيء على الإطلاق ، كما أنه سيجمع الغبار والصدأ.

واحدة من أبسط طريقة للحفاظ على شكلها الجيد هو لعبه في كثير من الأحيان. كفرد ، فإن القليل من المعدات الترفيهية تحتاج إلى تمرين حتى لا تنتهي أبدًا. من خلال اللعب المنتظم ، لا تمارس فقط أن تصبح عازف البيانو الأفضل ، بل يمكنك حتى اللعب والتحقق مما إذا كان البيانو الخاص بك لا يزال في لحن مثالي.

إنه لأمر رائع أن تدع أصابعك تنزلق على لوحات المفاتيح العاجية الناعمة واللامعة. لا يمكن مساعدتها ، خاصة عندما يكون لديك أطفال صغار في المنزل ، لامتلاك أيدي صغيرة لزجة على المفاتيح كل مرة في لحظة ، إذا لم يكن لديك قاعدة صارمة خارج الحدود على البيانو الخاص بك. لذلك ، للمساعدة في الحفاظ على نظافة لوحة المفاتيح ، ولامعة وغير ملائمة ، حاول مسح معجون الليمون أو الليمون على المفاتيح وشطفه بقطعة قماش نظيفة ورطبة ثم تلميعها بقطعة قماش جافة.

تحقق من بعض الأشياء التي يجب عليك القيام بها في التنظيف والرعاية على البيانو الخاص بك:

المفاتيح:

من المفضل تنظيف المفاتيح تمامًا مع حل الصابون الخفيف ويفضل أن يكون من العلامة التجارية العاجية

مجلس الوزراء:

يجب التعامل مع بعض البيانو ، وخاصة الأشخاص الذين لديهم اللمعان العالي مع أقصى درجات العناية. العمل مع قطعة قماش ناعمة جديدة لمسح الخزانة. عادة لا تستخدم المنشفة القديمة التي تم تغييرها إلى خرق لأن النسيج الخشن يمكن أن يخدش التشطيب. والجزيئات الصغيرة ، حتى الغبار يمكن أن تترك رعيًا دائمًا على الغلاف اللامع. لتنظيفها تمامًا ، امسح قطعة قماش رطبة على جزء صغير منها وقم بمسح المنطقة بقطعة قماش جافة على الفور. لا ينبغي ترك الجزء الرطب مبللاً لمدة أكبر من دقيقة. كرر العملية قبل تنظيف الخزانة بأكملها.

لتلميع مجلس الوزراء ، من المستحسن استخدام تلميع البيانو. يمكن أن تفعل الشمع معجون الأثاث كذلك. يمكن تنظيف البيانو المستقيم عتيقًا الذي يحتوي على خشب قديم مع منظف/ملطفة الرش البرتقالي الجديد. عادة لا تستخدم منظف الهباء الجوي المعتاد على البيانو لأنه يحتوي على الكحول الذي يتفاعل مع التشطيب أو تشويه الطلاء الورني أو الرنيش على سطح البيانو الخاص بك. يمكنك شراء Piano Polisher و Complishing Cloth Aswell بشكل عام في معظم متاجر البيانو.

يجب وضع البيانو بجدار المنزل بدلاً من على طول كتلة أو أرضية خرسانية لأنها قد تسبب درجة حرارة غير مستقرة بسبب الرطوبة. يمكن أن يؤدي تغيير درجة الحرارة المستمر إلى أن يسير على النغمة. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون السبب الأول وراء التغيير في اللحن هو التغير في الرطوبة.

إن وجود بيانو في المنزل يحقق الكثير من الأهداف. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، في كثير من الأحيان ، يميل الزوار إلى افتراض أنه كلما كان مالك المنزل يشمل بيانو في منزله ، فإنه لا يميل الموسيقي فحسب ، بل يعرف بالإضافة إلى ذلك كيف ينتمي إلى مجتمع النخبة. لسبب أن البيانو لا يزال يعتبر أسطوانة كلاسيكية ومهمة بشكل لا يصدق.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
laethora.com

Taking Care of Your Soul Mate: Useful Piano Care Tips

Posted on January 14, 2021 by Jonathon Bruster

Your piano can be your soul mate. As soon as you start playing it, you two are hopelessly entwined, enjoying an environment of your personal, mindless of how are you affected outside your world. Hence, it is absolutely essential that you care for your piano properly.

Taking care of one's piano will not only entail having it tuned up every two to five years. It could also appreciate an everyday maintenance from the dog owner himself. What good would it not do to a piano if it could you need to be left at one corner of the home, untouched for sometime? Nothing at all, also it would just gather dust and rust.

One the simplest way to keep its good shape would be to play it often. As being a individual, this little bit of entertainment equipment needs exercise in order never to expire soon. Through regular playing, you aren't only practicing to become better pianist, you can even play and check if your piano continues to be in perfect tune.

It feels great to let your fingers glide over smooth and shiny ivory keyboards. It can not be helped though, particularly when you have little kids in the home, to possess little sticky hands pounding on the keys every once in awhile, if you don't have strict off-limits rule on your own piano. So, to help keep your keyboard clean, shiny and non-sticky, try wiping a lemon or lemon-salt paste on the keys and rinse with clean, wet cloth then polish with dry cloth.

Check out a few of the things you should do in cleaning and looking after your piano:

The Keys:

It is preferred to completely clean the keys with a light soap solution preferably that of Ivory brand

The Cabinet:

Some pianos, especially people that have high-gloss finish ought to be handled with utmost care. Work with a new soft cloth to wipe the cabinet. Usually do not use old towel changed into rags because the rough fabric can scratch the finishing. And the tiny particles, even dust can leave permanent graze on the glossy cover. To completely clean, wipe a damp rag over a little portion and immediately wipe the region with dry cloth. The wet portion should not be left wet for greater than a minute. Repeat process before entire cabinet is cleaned.

To polish the cabinet, it is advisable to use piano polish. Furniture paste wax can do as well. A vintage upright piano having an old wood finish could be cleaned with among those new orange spray cleaner/polisher. Usually do not utilize the usual aerosol cleaner on a piano since it contains alcohol which will react with the finishing or tarnish the varnish or lacquer paint on your own piano surface. You can purchase specially designed piano polisher and polishing cloth aswell generally in most piano stores.

The piano ought to be positioned by the wall of the house rather than along a concrete block or floor because they could cause unstable temperature because of dampness. Constant changing of temperature could cause your piano to walk out tune. However the foremost reason behind the change in tune may be the change in humidity.

Having a piano in the home is achieving plenty of goals. Apart from it as an attraction, quite often, visitors have a tendency to assume that whenever a homeowner includes a piano in his home he could be not merely musically inclined but additionally knows how exactly to belong in the elite society. For the reason that a piano continues to be regarded as a classical and incredibly important drum.