فيسبوك تويتر
laethora.com

الخطوة الأولى والأهم في تعلم الجيتار

تم النشر في مايو 12, 2021 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster

غالبية عشاق الجيتار يعزفون على الجيتار لبضع سنوات ولكنهم لا يزالون غير راضين عن تقدمهم. يشعرون وكأنهم لا يزالون يقفون في نقطة البداية ولا يمكنهم الاستمتاع بلعبهم. هذا ناتج بشكل رئيسي عن معظمهم لا يبني أساسًا متينًا في البداية. لقد اكتشفت أن بعض متعلمي الجيتار حتى يعزفون على الجيتار لبضعة عقدين من الزمن ، لكنهم أفضل من الكثيرين الذين يلعبون لأكثر من خمسة عقود. هذه هي قضايا الأساس. كنت أنا نفسي مثالاً عندما بدأت العزف على الجيتار منذ زمن طويل.

أسرار الجيتار هي في الغالب أساسًا على الأساس. للحصول على أساس جيد للنجاح في المستقبل ، نحتاج إلى ثلاثة عوامل رئيسية:

الاستماع:

التدريب على الأذن أمر لا بد منه تدريب أساسي يجب أن يكون لدى كل طالب في الجيتار. لكن الكثير منهم يتجنبون هذا بمثابة وظيفة مملّة ومستهلكة للوقت. بدون الاستماع الرائع ، لم نتمكن من الانتقال إلى درجة أعلى.

للتغلب على هذه المشكلات ، أقترح أن يمكن لطلاب الجيتار اختيار أحد برامج تدريب الأذن المعترف بها على شبكة الإنترنت. اكتشفت أن هناك القليل من البرامج الجيدة التي ستعزز الاستماع خطوة بخطوة وممتعة بالفعل. تشعر برغبة في ممارسة الرياضة عندما تتعلم.

الممارسة اليومية: (كل من الأصابع والأذنين)

الممارسة اليومية هي شيء مهم آخر يجب أن نفعله. (Ex.Fingers تمارين ، ممارسة للمقاييس الأساسية)

أقترح أن يمارس المبتدئون موازين خماسية في نقطة البداية لأن هذه المقاييس هي أبسط المقاييس التي لديها 5 نغمات فقط. حاول ممارسة 20 إلى 30 دقيقة كل يوم. لا تنس أنه حتى 20 دقيقة فقط من الممارسة اليومية للاسترخاء والقلق أقوى من عدة ساعات من الممارسة غير المستقلة.

ابدأ في البحث عن معلم:

قد تجد إما مدرب جيتار شخصي أو دورات غيتار على الإنترنت. بالنسبة لملاحظاتي ، تعلم الجيتار من الويب ربما يكون أفضل بسبب مقاومة الوقت وأكثر اقتصادا. هناك سؤال واحد فقط عن التعلم من الويب أن الدروس التي يجب اختيارها ، ما هي الدروس التي تعمل بالفعل.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
laethora.com

The First Step and Most Important Thing in Learning Guitar

Posted on January 29, 2020 by Jonathon Bruster

The majority of the guitar lovers playing guitar for few years but still unsatisfied with their progress. They feel like still stand at the starting point and can not enjoy their playing. This mainly caused by most of them do not build up a solid foundation at the start. I discovered that some of the guitar learners even just playing guitar for a couple of decades but are more better than so many that playing for over five decades. This is the foundation issues. Me myself was an example when I started playing guitar long time ago.

The secrets of guitar are mostly base on the foundation.To have a good foundation for future success,we need three major factors:

Listening:

Ear training is a MUST fundamental training which each and every guitar student should have. But many of them avoid this as quite a dull and time-consuming job. Without a fantastic listening, we're not able to move to higher degree.

To overcome this problems, I suggest that guitar students can choose one of the recognized Ear Training software on net. I discovered that there are few really good software that will enhance your listening step by step and actually enjoyable. You feel like playing sport when you learn.

Daily practice: (Both fingers and ears)

Daily practice is another important thing we should do. (Ex.fingers exercises, practice for the fundamental scales)

I suggest that novices practice PENTATONIC SCALES in the beginning point because this scales are the most simple scales which only have 5 tones. Try to practice 20 to 30 minutes each day. Do not forget that even only 20 minutes of RELAX and CONCERNTRATION DAILY practice is more powerful than several hours of unconstant practice.

Start Looking for a teacher:

You may find either personal guitar instructor or guitar courses on internet. For my remarks,learn guitar from web maybe better due to the convinience of time and more economical. There's just 1 question of learning from web that what lessons to select, what lessons are actually work.