فيسبوك تويتر
laethora.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 3

مصطلح الصوت

تم النشر في يونيه 13, 2023 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster
بالنسبة للكثيرين ، هذا المصطلح ، الصوت غير مألوف.ربما تكون هذه التكنولوجيا داخل عالمنا قد وسعت بكثير هذا العالم من التفكير التبسيط.ولكن ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الصوت هو في الحقيقة مصطلح يعني ، "أسمع" باللغة اللاتينية.هذا مصطلح يعني أنه يمكن سماع الأصوات...

العناية بصديقك الروحي: نصائح مفيدة للعناية بالبيانو

تم النشر في مايو 14, 2023 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster
يمكن أن يكون البيانو الخاص بك رفيقة روحك.بمجرد أن تبدأ في اللعب ، أنتما مرتبكان بشكل ميؤوس منهما ، وتستمتع ببيئة من الشخصية الخاصة بك ، والتي لا تتأثر بها خارج عالمك.وبالتالي ، من الضروري للغاية أن تهتم بالبيانو الخاص بك بشكل صحيح...

أسرار اختيار الغيتار الصوتي المثالي

تم النشر في أبريل 24, 2023 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster
سواء كنت ترغب في الحصول على جدد جديد أو استبدال غيتار صوتي عتيق ، فإن أول شيء من الأفضل أن تتذكر أنه لا يجب استخدام أي مواد أخرى لإنشاء غيتار كلاسيكي بصرف النظر عن الخشب المجفف.كثير منا يأخذون الخشب أمرا مفروغا منه ، إذا كان الخشب المستخدم لإنشاء جيتار كلاسيكي لم يجف تماما قبل الصب في شكل الجيتار ، فلن يتحول صوتك إلى اليمين...

كيفية الحفاظ على مجموعة الطبل

تم النشر في يمشي 18, 2023 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster
إنه مليء بالمرح للعب أسطوانة ولكن في نفس الوقت يجب على المرء أن يهتم بمجموعة الأسطوانة.يمكنك العثور على خطوات قليلة للحفاظ على مجموعة أسطوانة ويمكن أن يتبعها شيء ما.الخطوات التالية هي ما يلي:لا ينبغي أن ينسى المرء أبدًا اكتشاف الطبول الخاصة بك قليلاً قبل التعبئة ، خاصة في الظروف الأكثر رطوبة...

أساليب تعلم الموسيقى

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 25, 2023 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster
يمكن أن تساعدك أنواع التعلم في الموسيقى في الحصول على عمل ، ولا تفهموني خطأ ؛ ومع ذلك ، تحتاج إلى التفكير في الوقت والنفقات التي ينطوي عليها معرفة الكثير من أنواع الموسيقى ، والحصول على البضائع لإنجازها ، وعندما ترغب منطقتك في هذا النوع الدقيق...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
laethora.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 3

Play Too Loud And We'll Cut The Power!

Posted on June 10, 2020 by Jonathon Bruster
It is a plain fact that older people just don't enjoy loud music.They should all be taken to soundproofed older people's homes where they could live out the rest of their lives complaining about one another, and let's get on with a few fun.OK, exaggerating somewhat.The actual fact is that unless a live music venue is outside in the desert somewhere, it's very likely to annoy people if the music is too loud and goes on too long...

Music: Uniting Nations, Dividing Generations

Posted on May 23, 2020 by Jonathon Bruster
Cultures around the world since the beginning of time have appreciated, enjoyed, and incorporated some form of music in their everyday lives.But just as one person's trash is another man's treasure, one man's music can often be another man's noise, and vice versa.Still, certain universal aspects of music can serve as a way of communication between two people who have little else in common.Some say that the one thing which makes music different from noise is the culture of those listening to it...

Learn Guitar without Ever Leaving Your Home!

Posted on April 16, 2020 by Jonathon Bruster
So, you think you want to learn how to play guitar, but you're put off by the high cost of lessons? You don't need to put up with a teacher showing you a whole lot of theory and boring songs that you don't wish to learn and will not get you where you need to go? Look no further, online instruction is now available that provides comprehensive beginner guitar lessons to anyone who wishes to learn how to play guitar quickly and easily...

Secrets of Choosing the Perfect Acoustic Guitar

Posted on March 24, 2020 by Jonathon Bruster
Whether you want to to get new, or replace a vintage acoustic guitar, the very first thing it is best to remember is that no other materials ought to be used to create an classical guitar aside from than dried wood.Many of us take wood for granted, if the wood used to create an classical guitar isn't completely dried before molding into guitar shape, then your sound won't turn out right.The complete life of the classical guitar will be among poor sound quality...

How to Maintain a Drum Set

Posted on February 18, 2020 by Jonathon Bruster
It is filled with fun to play a drum but simultaneously one must care for the drum set.You can find few steps to keep up a drum set and something can simply follow them.The next steps are the following:One should never forget to detune your drums slightly before packing up, especially in more humid conditions.This preserves the life span of the heads and allows them maintain their elasticity.Don't miss Drum Bum's drum tab database...