فيسبوك تويتر
laethora.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 7

إدارة وقتك ، عندما لا تكون الموسيقى وظيفتك اليومية

تم النشر في يوليو 16, 2021 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster
تستطيع فعل كل شيء.ومع ذلك ، فإن ما لا يمكنك فعله هو القيام بكل شيء في نفس الوقت بالضبط ، أو جعل يومًا أكثر من 24 ساعة.أهم جوانب إدارة الوقت هما الاختيار والقبول.عندما تفكر في الوقت فيما يتعلق بالقبول والاختيار ، فأنت لا تكون "مخطئًا" أو "فقيرًا" أو "كسولًا" ، فقد اتخذت قرارات معينة...

الأداء - ما هي الصفقة الكبيرة

تم النشر في يونيه 3, 2021 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster
قلق الأداء ليس شيئًا لا يحدث إلا للموسيقيين والمطربين والممثلين والراقصين.يحدث ذلك في أي وقت نشعر بالضغط من أجل "أداء" في موقف معين أو على مدى فترة زمنية.قد تثير كتابة كتاب أو إنشاء لوحة أو نحت الأعراض أيضًا.تشمل علامات قلق الأداء "الفراشات" في المعدة ، أو معدل ضربات القلب المتسارع أو أعراض أكثر حدة مثل فرط التهوية أو الدوار أو الخوف الشديد...

نصائح التسوق مكبر للصوت الغيتار

تم النشر في مايو 20, 2021 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster
مكبرات الصوت الغيتار هي جزء رئيسي من لهجتك.يمكن لبعض الأمبير أن تفعل العديد من الأشياء بشكل جيد ، في حين أن البعض الآخر يتفوق على إنتاج صفات نغمية محددة.عند البحث عن مكبر للصوت الغيتار ، يجب عليك الاختيار بين أنبوب أو إصدار الحالة الصلبة ، وإذا كنت تريد التحرير والسرد أو خزانة رأس ومتكلم منفصل...

ورقة الموسيقى - الكمان والآلات الوترية الأخرى

تم النشر في أبريل 10, 2021 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster
الكمان عبارة عن أداة متطورة منحرفة وهي أعلى عضو في عائلة الكمان.يجلس جنبًا إلى جنب مع أبناء عمومته - الأفراد الآخرون في عائلة الكمان - فيولا ، والتشيلو ، وباس مزدوج.إن القوس من الكمان عبارة عن عصا ضيقة ، تضعف قليلاً من Pernambuco طولها حوالي 75 سم ، مع مجموعة من الحصان الممتدة من نهاية العربات...

شراء الغيتار - إيجابيات وسلبيات Vintage مقابل Reissue

تم النشر في يمشي 21, 2021 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster
بادئ ذي بدء ، هناك سعر الدخول.لقد دفع الطلب القوي على الأدوات الكلاسيكية تكاليفها عبر السقف وبعيدًا عن متناول الكثير منا.أفضل جودة ، يتم الاعتناء بها جيدًا للأدوات الأصلية من الخمسينيات والستينيات يمكن أن تقترب من تكلفة سيارة جديدة ، أو حتى في بعض الأحيان منزل صغير!مسألة أخرى تواجه الأدوات الكلاسيكية هي موثوقيتها المشكوك فيها...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
laethora.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 7

Playing The Violin Is For Everyone Who Loves Music

Posted on October 15, 2018 by Jonathon Bruster
Every day musical instruments enrich the lives of individuals around the world and continue to promote culture and art throughout every society and community, regardless of what size or structure.Even those people of the world who reside beyond the realm of technology enjoy and use musical instruments to tell stories or entertain.Someone who has never played musical instruments but is interested in trying one has quite a selection to choose fromPlaying the violin is a excellent experience and relatively easy to learn if you take it step by step...

Managing Your Time, when Music isn't Your "Day Job"

Posted on September 16, 2018 by Jonathon Bruster
You CAN do everything.What you can't do, however, is do everything at exactly the exact same time, or make a day that is more than 24 hours.The two most important facets of time management are choice and acceptance.When you consider time concerning acceptance and choice, you are never"wrong","poor", or"lazy", you have just made certain decisions.When you think in terms of discipline and willpower, however, your inner critic can do a number on you...

Performing - What's the Big Deal

Posted on August 3, 2018 by Jonathon Bruster
Performance anxiety isn't something that only happens to musicians, singers, actors and dancers.It happens any time we feel pressure to"perform" in a particular situation or over a time period.Writing a book or creating a painting or sculpture may evoke symptoms as well.Signs of performance anxiety include"butterflies" in the stomach, quickened heart rate or more severe symptoms like hyperventilation, dizziness or extreme fear...

Guitar Amplifier Shopping Tips

Posted on July 20, 2018 by Jonathon Bruster
Guitar amplifiers are a major part of your tone.Some amps can do many things well, while others excel at producing specific tonal qualities.When looking for a guitar amplifier, you'll have to choose between a Tube or Solid-State version, and if you want a combo, or separate head and speaker cabinet.Tube established guitar amplifiers use old fashioned vacuum tubes to make their electricity and process the guitar's signal...

Sheet Music - Violin and Other String Instruments

Posted on June 10, 2018 by Jonathon Bruster
The violin is a bowed stringed instrument and is the highest pitched member of the violin family.It sits along side its cousins - the other members of the violin family - the viola, cello, and double bass.The bow of the violin is a narrow, slightly incurved stick of Pernambuco about 75 cm long, with a band of horsehair stretched from end to end of the bowstick.The violin has four strings tuned a fifth apart, to the notes g, d', a', e": On early violins the strings were of pure gut...