فيسبوك تويتر
laethora.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 6

فوائد برنامج إتقان القرص المضغوط

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 18, 2021 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster
هناك عدة إصدارات لبرامج Mastering CD اليوم.من المؤكد أن العديد من البرامج هي عملية شراء جيدة للتسجيل الفنانين الذين يلتزمون بفلسفة "افعل ذلك بنفسك".يمكن أن يكون برنامج Mastering CD مناسبة تمامًا لفنانين تسجيل المبتدئين الذين لديهم ميزانية مقيدة...

نصائح صيانة الغيتار لإطالة عمر الغيتار الخاص بك

تم النشر في اكتوبر 22, 2021 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster
سوف تتلقى ما هو واعد عن طريق نصائح صيانة الجيتار.هل تفكر في النظر في نصائح صيانة الجيتار أخبار جيدة جدا؟ أصبحت القيثارات باهظة الثمن أيضًا ، فمن العملي أن تتبع نصائح صيانة الجيتار لتتمكن من الحفاظ على استثمارك.على الرغم من أن العزف على الجيتار الخاص بك يمكن أن يكون تركيزك الرئيسي ، إلا أنه من المستحسن أيضًا التركيز على الحفاظ على أداةك لتمكينك من الاستمرار بشكل مطرد لتشغيله لفترة طويلة...

نصائح لممارسة الغيتار للمبتدئين

تم النشر في سبتمبر 19, 2021 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster
في كثير من الأحيان ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يفهمون فقط كيفية العزف على الجيتار يريدون أن يكونوا محترفًا إذا كان عليهم التركيز على استراتيجيات تشغيل الجيتار/الممارسة للمبتدئين.قد يبدو أن استراتيجيات تشغيل الجيتار/الممارسة للمبتدئين هي معلومات أساسية ليست ممتعة ، ولكن هذا يعتمد على مدى جدية في فهم كيفية العزف على الجيتار...

كيف يمكنك جعل صوت روك أفضل؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 15, 2021 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster
اعترف بذلك.كنت تتوقع إجابة سحرية لهذا.كنت ستحصل على معلومات حول ما يمكن أن تحول المكونات والآثار الصوتية العادية إلى صخور الإله الصخري الحقيقي.أو إلهة.الحقيقة الأساسية حول غناء الروك هي أنها شكل موسيقي راسخ.إذا أختتم شخص ما طريقة أفضل لفعل غناء للحجر...

خمس خطوات لحماية موسيقاك وأموالك

تم النشر في يوليو 5, 2021 بواسطة Jonathon Bruster
هناك مجموعة كبيرة من الملصقات المستقلة في انتظار استخدام موسيقي موهوب لجني أموالًا سريعة.قد يبدو من الصعب رفض العروض ، خاصة إذا كنت فنانًا أو فرقة تكافح قد ناضلت للعثور على صفقة قياسية.قد يبدو القليل من المال والتعرض أمرًا رائعًا في الوقت الحالي ، لكنك تتعرض لخطر كبير من الالتزام التعاقدي بتلك التسجيل لبقية حياتك...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
laethora.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 6

The Benefits of CD Mastering Software

Posted on June 18, 2019 by Jonathon Bruster
There are several editions of CD mastering software available today.Several programs certainly are a good purchase for recording artists who stick to the "do-it-yourself" philosophy.CD mastering software can be well-suited for novice recording artists who've a restricted budget.Software packages are for sale to most major platforms, including Microsoft, Apple, and Linux.These software packages range in cost from around $75 to over two thousand dollars for packs of high-end software...

Guitar Maintenance Tips to Lengthen the Life of Your Guitar

Posted on May 22, 2019 by Jonathon Bruster
You are going to receive what's promising by means of guitar maintenance tips.Thinking about consider guitar maintenance tips very good news? Guitars have become expensive also it only is practical that you follow guitar maintenance tips to be able to preserve your investment.While playing your guitar can be your main focus, it's also advisable to focus on preserving your instrument to enable you to continue steadily to play it for a long time ahead...

Guitar Practicing Tips for Newbies

Posted on April 19, 2019 by Jonathon Bruster
It is frequently the case that folks just understanding how to play your guitar want to appear to be a professional if they should concentrate on guitar playing/practicing strategies for newbies.Guitar playing/practicing strategies for newbies may appear to be fundamental information that's not fun, but that depends upon how serious you're about understanding how to play your guitar.The very best advice for you personally at this time of one's learning would be to go on it slow and learn just as much as it is possible to...

How Can You Make A Rock Vocal Sound Better?

Posted on March 15, 2019 by Jonathon Bruster
Admit it.you were expecting a magic answer to this one.You were going to get information on what plug-ins and effects can turn an ordinary vocal into that of a true rock god.Or goddess.The essential truth about rock vocals is they're an established musical form.If someone invents a better way of doing vocals for stone.well they'll be another style of vocal, rather than true rock.So you must check at the defining parameters of this style...

Five Steps to Protecting Your Music and Your Money

Posted on February 5, 2019 by Jonathon Bruster
There are a whole lot of independent labels out there waiting to use a talented musician to make quick cash.The offers may seem hard to refuse, especially if you're a struggling artist or band that has struggled to find a record deal.A little money and exposure may seem great for now, but you run a high risk of getting contractually bound to that record label for the rest of your life.If a better deal comes along later, you might be unable to accept it, or you can get robbed of your rightful percentages...